Social sacrifice for the separatism

President of the All India Veerashiva Mahasabha, N. Thippanna, lamented the social sacrifice and the backwardness of the Veerashiva-Lingayatra in many areas, including community politics.

He was speaking after inaugurating a vigil conference organized by the All India Bharatha Veerashaiva Lingayata Mahasabha at the Siddhalingeshwara Community House in Dabasapete and a letter of appointment to the officers of various units and congratulations to the elected representatives.

Internal differences in the community of Guru-Virakta, Veerashiva-Lingayita are afflicting the great heritage society. The youth power should be vigilant about this and move on to the preservation and development of the Veerashaiva society, he warned.

Governments are trying to divide our population by the name of various subcategories and show that they are under the name of Veerashiva Lingayata. Hanagal Kumaraswamy, who built up society, is no different. From a far-sighted age, four institutions were founded and lit. In the same way, everyone should continue to feel the same way without striking the cohesion of society. He learned that the ritual of Veera Saivism was taught to children.

The state’s vice president Sachidanandamurthy said that the previous government had appointed a non-sexist religion in the committee that had been formed to promote a separate sex religion. The Center rejected the report of the Scientific Committee, saying that injustice to the community was temporarily wrong. He said that till we are awakened, the prosperity of religion will be difficult.

In the past, at least 100 community lawmakers were elected, and now only 58 have been elected. “This is not the reason for the lack of cohesion in the community,” he said. District President NS Nataraju spoke on the occasion. New members Purnima Sugagaraju, Lollakshi Gangadhar and C. Pradeep Channabasavaya were congratulated on the occasion. The new officers elected to the Veerashaiva Convention were administered the oath of office by the Hon. Stage Taluk President Shanthakumaran, revanasiddayya, rajamma, District Mahila Unit President Vedavati, Lokesh, sompura parish sa Ü ​​yaksa Umesh, Rajshekar, nilakanthappa, Pundalik, yuvapadhadhikarigala Shiv Kumar, Mahesh, Pradeep, Nagaraj, rudres, Satish, leaders timmanaykanahalli Umesh, Shivagange Suresh, tattekere daivakumar Many were present.

Discussion of Central Committee on Adding Linguistic Name to Veerashaiva Mahasabha There is widespread debate and rapid process of naming of namesm – Sachidanandamurthy, Vice President of State, Veerashiva Mahasabha, Bangalore.

Show More

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker