Preparing for the Lok Sabha vote count

The counting of Lok Sabha constituencies will be held at Nagarjuna Engineering College in Devanahalli Taluk, “Chikkaballapur Deputy Commissioner Aniruddh Shravan said. Speaking to reporters in Mangalore on Tuesday, Chikballapur Lok Sabha constituency said the total turnout of the constituency was eight per cent. EVM ballots are kept in the security room of the Nagarjuna Engineer’s College and tightened police security. The vote count will begin at 8 am on Thursday. The first postal counting process will be held, and then the EVM countdown will be processed.
Out of the eight Assembly constituencies of the constituency, each of the assembly constituencies has a room, 10 table, counters, counters and counters of sensitive observers, except for Yelahanka, 2 rooms for Yelahanka, 14 tablets each, counters, counts and counts sensitive. Viewer is assigned. A total of 222 round counts will be held from eight assembly constituencies. After the countdown in
Control Units, five VVPAT will be selected through each assembly constituency, and another VVPAT will be counted slips after another. A total of 4477 votes were distributed in 8 constituencies, with 1356 votes issued by the post. He said the VFC was 1024 votes.
A total of 350 Head Constable, 4 DR, 4 KSRP, 2 DySP, 8 Inspector, 12 Sub Inspector, 18 Assistant Sub Inspector, and several police personnel have been deployed for the police security vote counting center. Mobile use is completely prohibited within the countdown count.

Show More

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker